ARCHIVES
Click on any of the links below to view archival materials relating to the academic achievements of the International Leadership Charter School.
 

Click on links below to view previous Board Meetings, Minutes & Agendas.

2014

  • Monday, March 31st 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 23rd 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 21st 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 21st 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 20th 7:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2012
  • Tuesday, September 25th 6:30pm
  • Saturday, Board Retreat TBD 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 30th 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 6th 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 27th 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 11th 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2011 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2011 6:30pm
  • Thursday, October 6, 2011 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2011 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2011 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2011 6:30pm
  • *Saturday, January 21, 2011 Board Retreat (Off Campus Retreat TBD)
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2011 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2011 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2011 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2011 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 19th 6:30pm